“She isn’t feeling well, why do you guys have to be such assholes!?”

First of all, I deem it necessary to mention that when I published that last post it said “this is your 77th post, whiz bang!” How funny is that?

Now, on to the story.

This weekend M and I went out for Hoelloween (the weekend before halloween where everyone gets all slutted up) (yes I did make that name up because I am just THAT clever). We ended up meeting up with Art Vandelay and his friends at a bar and having a few drinks with them. AV bought shots of jagger for everybody at the table and when M took hers it just shot right back out (along with some of the pasta she had for dinner), mostly all over AV’s friend who was dressed as Teen Wolf. I cleaned up M’S pukefest after the guys got kicked out and “banned for life”. While I was cleaning up the jaggermesster (I am super lame today!) M came out of the bathroom and some men that were sitting at a table nearby started laughing at her for throwing up. I went from 0 to 100 in all of 10 seconds (I blame it on the beer, I don’t usually drink beer, it turns me into 107 lbs of unadulterated anger). I ended up stomping my way over there (dressed as Daisy Duke, but with leather shorts, by the way) and yelling in their faces. I can only imagine what I looked like, screaming four letter words at them in an decible only slightly lower than a power mower, with my blonde wig furiously bobbing back and forth on my head. That is when I got kicked out, so off we went. We walked all the way back to my house too, cause we’re champs like that.

What a night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

