That Petting Zoo Wedding!

Last night was the petting zoo wedding I was writing about recently! I honestly don’t even know where to start with this. I think I should begin by mentioning that if things weren’t strange enough as they were the bride and groom had the Star Wars theme play before the bride walked down the aisle. Yeah. It was VERY …. different.
Later, at the reception, I received some attention from a man who was shorter than me. This sounds weird before you even factor in that I am only 4″11. I couldn’t (and still can’t) believe the such a man exists. It was really quite a night, especially since there was free wine and we know what happens when D drinks vino!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

